Contact us

College Building Plinth

Main switchboard

Address

Royal College of Anaesthetists
Churchill House
35 Red Lion Square
London WC1R 4SG

Download a map of the College's location here or view the location on Google Maps below.

Royal College of Anaesthetists

How to reach us
The College is located at the northern end of Red Lion Square.

By tube
Holborn (Central and Piccadilly Lines) tube station is within a few minutes walk. Tottenham Court Road (Northern and Central Lines) is within a 20-30 minute's walk.

By bus
Holborn is served by routes 8, 25, 38, 55, 59, 91, 68, 168, 188, 242, 243 and 521.

By car
There is an NCP car park in Bloomsbury Square (Holborn) and Southampton Row (Russell Square).

Other contacts

Department Contact email Telephone
Advisory Appointments Committees aac@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1571
Anaesthesia Clinical Services Accreditation (ACSA) acsa@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1697
Archives and Lives of the Fellows archives@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1613
Bulletin bulletin@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1692/1693
Clinical Director enquiries cd@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1576
Clinical Quality enquiries clinicalquality@rcoa.ac.uk
College Tutors reps@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1573
Continuing Professional Development cpd@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1729
e-Learning Anaesthesia e-LA@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1674
e-Portfolio for Trainees e-Portfolio@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1556
Equivalence equivalence@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1555
Events events@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1673
Examinations exams@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1520
Faculty of Intensive Care Medicine ficm@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1653
Faculty of Pain Medicine fpm@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1727
Grants and Awards info@niaa.org.uk 020 7092 1680
Global Partnerships global@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1559
Invited Reviews invitedreviews@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1571
Lay Committee laycom@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1572
Lifelong Learning platform lifelong@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1556
Membership and Subscriptions membership@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1700
Obituaries website@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1692/1693
Patient Safety (Safe Anaesthesia Liaison Group) salg@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1576
Presidential Secretariat president@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1614/1615
Press and Media Enquiries media@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1551
RCoA Northern Irish Board ndowsett@rcoa.ac.uk
RCoA Scottish Board ndowsett@rcoa.ac.uk
RCoA Welsh Board ndowsett@rcoa.ac.uk
Regional and Deputy Regional Anaesthesia Advisors reps@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1573
Revalidation revalidation@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1729
SAS and Specialty Doctors sas@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1553
Subscription Tax Enquiries membership@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1701/1702
Trainee Committee trainee@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1573
Training training@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1550
Venue and Facilities Hire roombookings@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1510
Website website@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1692/1693