Contact the College

ROYAL COLLEGE OF ANAESTHETISTS
Churchill House
35 Red Lion Square
London WC1R 4SG

Switchboard: 020 7092 1500
Fax: 020 7092 1730
info@rcoa.ac.uk

How to reach us
The College is located at the northern end of Red Lion Square.

By tube
Holborn (Central and Piccadilly Lines) tube station is within a few minutes walk. Tottenham Court Road (Northern and Central Lines) is within a 20-30 minute's walk.

By bus
Holborn is served by routes 8, 25, 38, 55, 59, 91, 68, 168, 188, 242, 243 and 521.

By car
There is an NCP car park in Bloomsbury Square (Holborn) and Southampton Row (Russell Square).

Download a map of the College's location here or view Red Lion Square via Google Maps here.

Please use the information below to contact the College.  If the person you wish to contact is not listed, or if you have a general enquiry, then please use the general enquiry form at the bottom of the page.

Department Contact email Telephone
Advisory Appointments Committees aac@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1571
Anaesthesia Review Teams (ART) art@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1571
Anaesthesia Clinical Services Accreditation (ACSA) acsa@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1697
Archives and Lives of the Fellows archives@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1613
Bulletin bulletin@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1693
Clinical Director enquiries ebennett@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1611
College Tutors reps@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1573
Continuing Professional Development cpd@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1729
e-Learning Anaesthesia e-LA@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1728
e-Portfolio for Trainees e-Portfolio@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1556
Equivalence equivalence@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1555
Events events@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1673
Examinations exams@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1525/1526
Faculty of Intensive Care Medicine ficm@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1653
Faculty of Pain Medicine fpm@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1727
Grants and Awards info@niaa.org.uk 020 7092 1680
International Programme ip@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1559
Membership and Subscription Services subs@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1701/1702
Obituaries website@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1692/1693
Patient Safety salg@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1575
The Lay Committee laycom@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1572
Presidential Secretariat president@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1600
Press and Media Enquiries media@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1696
Clinical Quality Directorate clinicalquality@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1575
Regional and Deputy Regional Advisers reps@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1573
RCoA Advisory Board for Northern Ireland niag@rcoa.ac.uk 028 9063 4450
RCoA Advisory Board for Scotland scottishboard@rcoa.ac.uk 01382 632175
Revalidation revalidation@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1729
SAS and Specialty Doctors cgc@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1559
Subscription Tax Enquiries ONLY mblaney@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1581
Trainee Committee trainee@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1573
Training training@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1555/1559
Venue and Facilities Hire roombookings@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1510
Website Content website@rcoa.ac.uk 020 7092 1692/1693

If you would prefer to email your query to the College or have a general enquiry, please complete and submit the form below.

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.
This website uses Cookies, for further information see our privacy policy.