Contact the ACSA team


The ACSA team is regulated by the Quality Management of Service Group.

If you have any enquires relating to ACSA please email Miss Hannah Moore in the first instance.

You can email the personal inboxes or the shared ACSA inbox at We endeavour to answer any queries as soon as possible in order to deliver an effective and professional service.

Administration Team
Miss Hannah Moore Accreditation Co-ordinator
020 7092 1697
Ms Ruth Nichols Clinical Standards Manager
020 7092 1575
Miss Carly Melbourne Head of Clinical Quality
020 7092 1699
Leadership Team
Ms Sharon Drake Director of Clinical Quality and Research
Dr Simon Fletcher Chair, Quality Management of Service Group


The Royal College of Anaesthetists
35 Red Lion Square
WC1R 4SG London
United Kingdom
51° 31' 9.39" N, 0° 7' 10.56" W