College Calendar

The following is a list of RCoA Committees and Council dates.  Unless otherwise stated, each event will be held at Churchill House.

The College's Calendar of Events contains the full list of events organised by the RCoA in London and nationwide.

If you would like to book a room at Churchill House for your meeting or event, please go to the venue and facilities hire page for further information.

Use the links below to jump to each month as appropriate. 

 

November 2018
NIAA Board

am

Wednesday, 14 November 2018
Examinations Committee

all day

Thursday, 15 November 2018
Council

all day

Wednesday, 21 November 2018
ACSA Committee

pm

Wednesday, 21 November 2018
December 2018
NIAA Grant Committee

am

Wednesday, 5 December 2018
FPM Professional Standards Committee

pm

Thursday, 6 December 2018
FPM Board Meeting

all day

Friday, 7 December 2018
Clinical Quality and Research Board

pm

Wednesday, 12 December 2018
Board of Trustees

all day

Wednesday, 12 December 2018
NIAA Research Council

pm

Thursday, 13 December 2018
FPM Board Meeting

all day

Friday, 14 December 2018
ACSA Committee

pm

Tuesday, 18 December 2018
COLLEGE CLOSED

all day

Monday, 24 December 2018
COLLEGE CLOSED

all day

Tuesday, 25 December 2018
COLLEGE CLOSED

all day

Wednesday, 26 December 2018
COLLEGE CLOSED

all day

Thursday, 27 December 2018
COLLEGE CLOSED

all day

Friday, 28 December 2018
COLLEGE CLOSED

all day

Monday, 31 December 2018
January 2019
Education Committee

pm

Tuesday, 15 January 2019
Education, Training and Examinations Board

am

Wednesday, 16 January 2019
NIAA Board

am

Wednesday, 23 January 2019
February 2019
Examinations Committee

all day

Thursday, 7 February 2019
Board of Trustees

all day

Wednesday, 13 February 2019
ACSA Standards Review Day

all day

Thursday, 14 February 2019
March 2019
Training Committee

am

Wednesday, 6 March 2019
Council

all day

Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Clinical Quality and Research Board

pm

Wednesday, 13 March 2019
April 2019
ACSA Committee

pm

Wednesday, 10 April 2019
Education, Training and Examinations Board

pm

Wednesday, 10 April 2019
Council

all day

Wednesday, 10 April 2019
May 2019
Examinations Committee

all day

Thursday, 2 May 2019
Board of Trustees

pm

Friday, 10 May 2019
Council/Board of Trustees Strategy Weekend

all day

Saturday, 11 May 2019 to Sunday, 12 May 2019
June 2019
Council

all day

Wednesday, 12 June 2019
Clinical Quality and Research Board

pm

Wednesday, 12 June 2019
NIAA Research Council

am

Thursday, 13 June 2019
Training Committee

am

Wednesday, 19 June 2019
July 2019
Education, Training and Examinations Board

pm

Wednesday, 17 July 2019
Council

all day

Wednesday, 17 July 2019
ACSA Committee

pm

Wednesday, 17 July 2019
NIAA Grant Committee

am

Friday, 26 July 2019
September 2019
Examinations Committee

all day

Thursday, 5 September 2019
Clinical Quality and Research Board

pm

Tuesday, 17 September 2019
Council

all day

Tuesday, 17 September 2019
October 2019
Education, Training and Examinations Board

pm

Wednesday, 16 October 2019
Board of Trustees

all day

Wednesday, 16 October 2019
ACSA Committee

pm

Wednesday, 16 October 2019
November 2019
Examinations Committee

all day

Thursday, 14 November 2019
Council

all day

Wednesday, 20 November 2019
Clinical Quality and Research Board

pm

Wednesday, 20 November 2019
December 2019
NIAA Grant Committee

am

Wednesday, 4 December 2019
Council and Board of Trustees

all day

Tuesday, 17 December 2019 to Wednesday, 18 December 2019