Calendar of Events


 

January 2017

Primary FRCA Masterclass

Date: Tue, 10/01/2017 to Fri, 13/01/2017

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Limited availability

RCoA Board in Scotland - Primary FRCA VIVA Day

Date: Thu, 12/01/2017

Location: Perth Royal Infirmary

Places available

Final FRCA Revision Course

Date: Mon, 16/01/2017 to Fri, 20/01/2017

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Oxford Deanery Anaesthetic Trainees (OXDAT)/RCoA Anniversary Meeting

Date: Thu, 19/01/2017

Location: John Radcliffe Hospital

Places available

An introduction to improvement science

Date: Tue, 24/01/2017

Location: The Education Centre, Royal Victoria Infirmary

Places available

Listening Event

Date: Mon, 30/01/2017

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

RCoA Board in Scotland - Final FRCA Course

Date: Mon, 30/01/2017 to Fri, 03/02/2017

Location: Perth Royal Infirmary

Places available

Developing Perioperative Medicine across the UK

Date: Tue, 31/01/2017

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Invitation only
This website uses Cookies, for further information see our privacy policy.