Calendar of Events


 

October 2017

Developing World Anaesthesia

Date: Mon, 02/10/2017

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

CPD Study Day

Date: Mon, 02/10/2017

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Ultrasound Workshop

Date: Tue, 03/10/2017

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

A Career in Anaesthesia

Date: Wed, 04/10/2017

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Airway Workshop - Edinburgh

Date: Thu, 12/10/2017

Location: G&V Royal Mile Hotel Edinburgh

Places available

Anaesthetists as Educators: Simulation Unplugged

Date: Fri, 13/10/2017

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Global Anaesthesia: A Platform for Development

Date: Mon, 16/10/2017

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

UK Training in Emergency Airway Management (TEAM) Course - London

Date: Thu, 19/10/2017 to Fri, 20/10/2017

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

#gashack

Date: Sat, 21/10/2017 to Sun, 22/10/2017

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available
This website uses Cookies, for further information see our privacy policy.