Calendar of Events

            

 

June 2018

Updates in Anaesthesia, Critical Care and Pain Management

Date: Mon, 04/06/2018 to Wed, 06/06/2018

Location: Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh

Places available

Anaesthetists as Educators: An Introduction

Date: Tue, 05/06/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Fully booked

Psychology for Pain Medicine Study Day

Date: Wed, 06/06/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

FICM ACCP Conference 2018

Date: Wed, 06/06/2018

Location: Royal Stoke University Hospital

Places available

Recruitment Stakeholder Meeting

Date: Thu, 07/06/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Invitation only

UK Training in Emergency Airway Management (TEAM)

Date: Mon, 11/06/2018 to Tue, 12/06/2018

Location: Solihull Hospital

Places available

CPD Study Days

Date: Tue, 12/06/2018 to Wed, 13/06/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Airway Workshop

Date: Wed, 13/06/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

GASAgain (Giving Anaesthesia Safely Again)

Date: Wed, 13/06/2018

Location: Royal Bournemouth Hospital

Places available

College Tutors Meeting

Date: Thu, 14/06/2018 to Fri, 15/06/2018

Location: Royal Armouries

Available soon

Primary FRCA Masterclass

Date: Tue, 26/06/2018 to Fri, 29/06/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available
This website uses Cookies, for further information see our privacy policy.