Calendar of Events

            

September 2018

New Tutors Meeting

Date: Thu, 06/09/2018 to Fri, 07/09/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Invitation only

ACCS Trainer Day

Date: Thu, 13/09/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

FFPMRCA Exam Tutorial

Date: Fri, 14/09/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available
airway, advanced airway, workshop

Advanced Airway Workshop

Date: Tue, 18/09/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Clinical Directors Meeting

Date: Wed, 19/09/2018

Location: York Medical Society

Invitation only
leadership, management, personal effectiveness

Leadership and Management: Personal Effectiveness

Date: Fri, 21/09/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available
developing world anaesthesia

Developing World Anaesthesia

Date: Mon, 24/09/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available
Introduction to ledership and management the essentials

Introduction to Leadership and Management: The Essentials

Date: Tue, 25/09/2018 to Wed, 26/09/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available
Updates in Anaesthesia Sept 2018 Critical Care Pain Management

Updates in Anaesthesia, Critical Care and Pain Management

Date: Tue, 25/09/2018 to Thu, 27/09/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available