Calendar of Events

            

November 2018
UK Training in Emergency Airway Management

UK Training in Emergency Airway Management (TEAM)

Date: Thu, 08/11/2018 to Fri, 09/11/2018

Location: Edinburgh Royal Infirmary

Available soon
leadership and management working well in teams and making an impact

Leadership and Management: Working Well in Teams and Making an Impact

Date: Wed, 14/11/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Available soon

Joint Winter Scientific Meeting with the Scottish Society of Anaesthetists

Date: Thu, 15/11/2018 to Fri, 16/11/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Available soon
safe anaesthesia liaison group patient safety conference

SALG Patient Safety Conference

Date: Thu, 22/11/2018

Location: Newcastle

Available soon
Ultrasound workshop

Ultrasound Workshop

Date: Fri, 23/11/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Available soon

British Ophthalmic Anaesthesia Society (BOAS) Annual Scientific Meeting and Workshop

Date: Wed, 28/11/2018 to Thu, 29/11/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

FPM 11th Annual Meeting: Topical Issues in Pain

Date: Fri, 30/11/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available