Calendar of Events

            

June 2019

Regional Anaesthesia Masterclass

Date: Tue, 04/06/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Airway Management: Training the Trainer

Date: Thu, 06/06/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

ACCP Conference

Date: Fri, 07/06/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available
UK Training in Emergency Airway Management

UK Training in Emergency Airway Management (TEAM)

Date: Mon, 10/06/2019 to Tue, 11/06/2019

Location: Solihull Hospital

Places available
Anaesthetists as Educators an Introduction

Anaesthetists as Educators: An Introduction

Date: Tue, 11/06/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Fully booked

FPM study day: Musculoskeletal system examination for diagnosing pain problems

Date: Wed, 12/06/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

FICM Annual Meeting: End of Life Matters!

Date: Thu, 13/06/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

College Tutors Meeting

Date: Thu, 13/06/2019 to Fri, 14/06/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Available soon

Updates in Anaesthesia, Critical Care and Pain Management

Date: Mon, 17/06/2019 to Wed, 19/06/2019

Location: Mercure Bristol Holland House Hotel and Spa

Places available
UK Training in Emergency Airway Management

UK Training in Emergency Airway Management (TEAM)

Date: Thu, 20/06/2019 to Fri, 21/06/2019

Location: Royal United Hospital Bath, Education Centre

Places available

CPD Study Day

Date: Fri, 21/06/2019

Location: DoubleTree by Hilton Hull

Places available

Primary FRCA Revision Course

Date: Mon, 24/06/2019 to Thu, 27/06/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Airway Workshop

Date: Tue, 25/06/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Recruitment Stakeholder Meeting

Date: Wed, 26/06/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available
giving anaesthesia safely again

GASagain (Giving Anaesthesia Safely Again)

Date: Wed, 26/06/2019

Location: Royal Bournemouth Hospital

Places available