Calendar of Events

            

October 2019

Anaesthetists as Educators: An Introduction

Date: Tue, 01/10/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Fully booked

Anaesthetists as Educators: Simulation Unplugged

Date: Wed, 02/10/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Return to Training Network Meeting

Date: Wed, 02/10/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available
ACSA Information Day

ACSA Information Day

Date: Thu, 03/10/2019

Location: Bristol

Places available

Leadership and Management: Leading and Managing Change

Date: Mon, 07/10/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Ultrasound Workshop

Date: Tue, 08/10/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

A Career in Anaesthesia

Date: Wed, 09/10/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available
CPD Study Days Newcastle

CPD Study Days

Date: Thu, 17/10/2019 to Fri, 18/10/2019

Location: Crowne Plaza Newcastle

Places available

LTFT Matters 2019

Date: Thu, 17/10/2019

Location: Association of Anaesthetists of Great Britain and Ireland

Places available

GASagain (Giving Anaesthesia Safely Again)

Date: Fri, 18/10/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Fully booked
UK Training in Emergency Airway Management

UK Training in Emergency Airway Management (TEAM)

Date: Mon, 28/10/2019 to Tue, 29/10/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Fully booked