Calendar of Events


 

May 2017

FICM Annual Meeting: Hard cases or bad laws?

Date: Wed, 24/05/2017

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

London Anaesthesia Anniversary Conference

Date: Thu, 25/05/2017

Location: Holiday Inn London Bloomsbury

Places available

CPD Study Days

Date: Tue, 30/05/2017 to Wed, 31/05/2017

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available
June 2017

ARIES Talks

Date: Thu, 01/06/2017

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Anaesthetists as Educators: An Introduction

Date: Mon, 05/06/2017

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Fully booked

BJA, NIAA & Cochrane ACE Systematic review and meta-analysis workshop

Date: Thu, 08/06/2017

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

FICM Advanced Critical Care Practitioners Conference    

Date: Fri, 09/06/2017

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Dr Gray's International Airway Day Elgin

Date: Sat, 10/06/2017

Location: Alexander Graham Bell Centre of the University of the Highlands and Islands

Places available

The Mushin Museum 1947-2017: Anaesthesia past and present in Wales

Date: Mon, 12/06/2017

Location: University Hospital Wales

Places available

UK Training in Emergency Airway Management (TEAM) Course

Date: Mon, 12/06/2017 to Tue, 13/06/2017

Location: Solihull Hospital

Places available

Pages

This website uses Cookies, for further information see our privacy policy.