Calendar of Events


 

July 2017

ARIES Talks

Date: Mon, 10/07/2017

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Advisory Appointments Committees (AACs) - Assessors Training Day

Date: Mon, 10/07/2017

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Patient Safety in Perioperative Practice

Date: Fri, 14/07/2017

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

New to the NHS

Date: Mon, 17/07/2017

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available
August 2017

Edinburgh Anaesthesia Festival

Date: Wed, 16/08/2017 to Fri, 18/08/2017

Location: Edinburgh International Conference Centre

Places available
September 2017

FPM Exam Tutorial

Date: Fri, 01/09/2017

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Updates in Anaesthesia, Critical Care and Pain Management

Date: Wed, 06/09/2017 to Fri, 08/09/2017

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Paediatric Emergency Management for the Anaesthetic Team

Date: Fri, 15/09/2017

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Anaesthetists as Educators: Teaching and Training in the Workplace

Date: Mon, 18/09/2017 to Tue, 19/09/2017

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

New Tutors Meeting

Date: Thu, 21/09/2017 to Fri, 22/09/2017

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Invitation only

Pages

This website uses Cookies, for further information see our privacy policy.