Calendar of Events


 

June 2017

UK Training in Emergency Airway Management (TEAM) Course

Date: Mon, 12/06/2017 to Tue, 13/06/2017

Location: Solihull Hospital

Places available

RCoA Summer Symposium: Providing high quality anaesthesia care in a sustainable healthcare system

Date: Tue, 13/06/2017 to Wed, 14/06/2017

Location: Belfast Waterfront

Places available

FPM Summer Study Day: Diagnosis and Imaging in Pain Medicine

Date: Wed, 14/06/2017

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

College Tutors Meeting

Date: Thu, 15/06/2017 to Fri, 16/06/2017

Location: Belfast Waterfront

Invitation only

UK Training in Emergency Airway Management (TEAM) Course

Date: Mon, 26/06/2017 to Tue, 27/06/2017

Location: Royal United Hospital Bath, Education Centre

Places available

GASAgain (Giving Anaesthesia Safely Again) Course

Date: Tue, 27/06/2017

Location: Royal Bournemouth Hospital

Places available

Primary FRCA Masterclass

Date: Tue, 27/06/2017 to Fri, 30/06/2017

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Airway Workshop

Date: Wed, 28/06/2017

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available
July 2017

Final FRCA Revision Course

Date: Mon, 03/07/2017 to Fri, 07/07/2017

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

ARIES Talks

Date: Mon, 10/07/2017

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Pages

This website uses Cookies, for further information see our privacy policy.