Calendar of Events


 

December 2017

Joint RCoA/LSORA Regional Anaesthesia Practical Workshop

Date: Wed, 13/12/2017

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Joint RCoA/LSORA Regional Anaesthesia Symposium

Date: Thu, 14/12/2017

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available
January 2018

Primary FRCA Masterclass

Date: Tue, 09/01/2018 to Fri, 12/01/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Final FRCA Revision Course

Date: Mon, 15/01/2018 to Fri, 19/01/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

RCoA Board in Scotland - Final FRCA Course

Date: Mon, 22/01/2018 to Fri, 26/01/2018

Location: Perth Royal Infirmary

Places available
February 2018

CPD Study Day: Paediatric Anaesthesia

Date: Thu, 01/02/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Anaesthetists as Educators: Teaching and Training in the Workplace

Date: Thu, 01/02/2018 to Fri, 02/02/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Airway Workshop

Date: Wed, 07/02/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Updates in Anaesthesia, Critical Care and Pain Management

Date: Wed, 14/02/2018 to Fri, 16/02/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Advanced Central Venous Access for Anaesthetists

Date: Fri, 23/02/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Pages

This website uses Cookies, for further information see our privacy policy.