Calendar of Events


 

January 2018

Primary FRCA Masterclass

Date: Tue, 09/01/2018 to Fri, 12/01/2018

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Final FRCA Revision Course

Date: Mon, 15/01/2018 to Fri, 19/01/2018

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available
February 2018

CPD Study Day: 1 Day: Paediatrics

Date: Thu, 01/02/2018

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Anaesthetists as Educators: Teaching and Training in the Workplace

Date: Thu, 01/02/2018 to Fri, 02/02/2018

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Airway Workshop

Date: Wed, 07/02/2018

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Updates in Anaesthesia, Critical Care and Pain Management

Date: Wed, 14/02/2018 to Fri, 16/02/2018

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

CPD Study Day: 1 Day: Perioperative

Date: Wed, 28/02/2018

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available
March 2018

Ultrasound Workshop

Date: Thu, 01/03/2018

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Tracheostomy Masterclass

Date: Fri, 09/03/2018

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

First Consultant Job

Date: Mon, 12/03/2018

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Pages

This website uses Cookies, for further information see our privacy policy.