Calendar of Events

            

May 2019

Anaesthesia 2019

Date: Mon, 20/05/2019 to Wed, 22/05/2019

Location: etc.venues St Paul's, London

Places available
June 2019

Airway Management: Training the Trainer

Date: Thu, 06/06/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available
UK Training in Emergency Airway Management

UK Training in Emergency Airway Management (TEAM)

Date: Mon, 10/06/2019 to Tue, 11/06/2019

Location: Solihull Hospital

Places available
Anaesthetists as Educators an Introduction

Anaesthetists as Educators: An Introduction

Date: Tue, 11/06/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

FPM study day: Musculoskeletal system examination for diagnosing pain problems

Date: Wed, 12/06/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

FICM Annual Meeting: End of Life Matters!

Date: Thu, 13/06/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Updates in Anaesthesia, Critical Care and Pain Management

Date: Mon, 17/06/2019 to Wed, 19/06/2019

Location: Mercure Bristol Holland House Hotel and Spa

Places available
UK Training in Emergency Airway Management

UK Training in Emergency Airway Management (TEAM)

Date: Thu, 20/06/2019 to Fri, 21/06/2019

Location: Royal United Hospital Bath, Education Centre

Places available

CPD Study Day

Date: Fri, 21/06/2019

Location: DoubleTree by Hilton Hull

Places available

Primary FRCA Revision Course

Date: Mon, 24/06/2019 to Thu, 27/06/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Airway Workshop

Date: Tue, 25/06/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available
giving anaesthesia safely again

GASagain (Giving Anaesthesia Safely Again)

Date: Wed, 26/06/2019

Location: Royal Bournemouth Hospital

Available soon
July 2019

Final FRCA Revision Course

Date: Mon, 01/07/2019 to Fri, 05/07/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Available soon
September 2019

Updates in Anaesthesia, Critical Care and Pain Management

Date: Tue, 24/09/2019 to Thu, 26/09/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Available soon

WICM 2019 Meeting: Striking a Balance

Date: Fri, 27/09/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Available soon

Developing World Anaesthesia

Date: Mon, 30/09/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Available soon
October 2019

Anaesthetists as Educators: An Introduction

Date: Tue, 01/10/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Available soon

Anaesthetists as Educators: Simulation Unplugged

Date: Wed, 02/10/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Available soon

Ultrasound Workshop

Date: Tue, 08/10/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Available soon

A Career in Anaesthesia: Foundation Year Doctors

Date: Wed, 09/10/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Available soon

Pages