Calendar of Events

            

November 2019

Updates in Anaesthesia, Critical Care and Pain Management

Date: Mon, 04/11/2019 to Wed, 06/11/2019

Location: The Studio, Birmingham

Places available
UK Training in Emergency Airway Management

UK Training in Emergency Airway Management (TEAM)

Date: Thu, 07/11/2019 to Fri, 08/11/2019

Location: Royal Infirmary of Edinburgh

Places available

Major trauma study day (joint with Royal College of Emergency Medicine)

Date: Wed, 13/11/2019

Location: etc Venues Prospero House, London

Places available

Anaesthetists as Educators: Teaching and Training in the Workplace

Date: Thu, 14/11/2019 to Fri, 15/11/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Fully booked

Clinical Directors Meeting (Joint with the Association of Anaesthetists)

Date: Mon, 18/11/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Invitation only

Leadership and Management: Working well in teams and making an impact

Date: Wed, 20/11/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Anaesthetists as Educators: Anaesthetists' Non-Technical Skills

Date: Fri, 22/11/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

FPM LPMES Day 2019

Date: Thu, 28/11/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Invitation only

FPM 12th Annual Meeting: Topical Issues in Pain Medicine

Date: Fri, 29/11/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available
December 2019

Anaesthesia Research 2019

Date: Mon, 02/12/2019 to Tue, 03/12/2019

Location: The Principal York

Places available

Winter Symposium

Date: Tue, 10/12/2019 to Wed, 11/12/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available
January 2020

Tracheostomy Masterclass

Date: Fri, 10/01/2020

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Primary FRCA Revision Course

Date: Tue, 14/01/2020 to Fri, 17/01/2020

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

GASagain (Giving Anaesthesia Safely Again)

Date: Wed, 15/01/2020

Location: Bradford Royal Infirmary

Places available

Final FRCA Revision Course

Date: Mon, 20/01/2020 to Fri, 24/01/2020

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Anaesthetists as Educators: Advanced Educational Supervision

Date: Tue, 28/01/2020

Location: Leeds

Places available
February 2020

FPM study days: Acute/In-hospital Pain Management - Hot Topics and Updates

Date: Mon, 03/02/2020 to Tue, 04/02/2020

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Airway Workshop

Date: Tue, 04/02/2020

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Anaesthetists as Educators: Teaching and Training in the Workplace

Date: Mon, 10/02/2020 to Tue, 11/02/2020

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Available soon
March 2020

Ethics and Law for Anaesthetists

Date: Wed, 11/03/2020

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Pages