Calendar of Events

            

January 2020

Anaesthetists as Educators: Advanced Educational Supervision

Date: Tue, 28/01/2020

Location: The Studio, Leeds

Places available
February 2020

FPM study days: Acute/In-hospital Pain Management - Hot Topics and Updates

Date: Mon, 03/02/2020 to Tue, 04/02/2020

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Airway Workshop

Date: Tue, 04/02/2020

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Anaesthetists as Educators: Teaching and Training in the Workplace

Date: Mon, 10/02/2020 to Tue, 11/02/2020

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Patient Safety in Perioperative Practice

Date: Thu, 13/02/2020

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Anaesthetic Updates

Date: Tue, 25/02/2020 to Thu, 27/02/2020

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available
March 2020

Introduction to Leadership and Management: The Essentials

Date: Tue, 03/03/2020 to Wed, 04/03/2020

Location: Mercure Sheffield St Paul's Hotel

Places available

Ethics and Law for Anaesthetists

Date: Wed, 11/03/2020

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Leadership and Management: Personal Effectiveness

Date: Thu, 19/03/2020

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Developing World Anaesthesia

Date: Mon, 23/03/2020

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available
April 2020
After the Final FRCA

After the Final FRCA: Making the Most of Training Years 5 to 7

Date: Fri, 03/04/2020

Location: The Studio, Birmingham

Places available

Cardiac Disease and Anaesthesia Symposium 2020

Date: Thu, 23/04/2020 to Fri, 24/04/2020

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

ACCS Trainees Day

Date: Tue, 28/04/2020

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Available soon

GASagain (Giving Anaesthesia Safely Again)

Date: Wed, 29/04/2020

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Available soon
May 2020

ACCS trainers day

Date: Thu, 07/05/2020

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Available soon

Anaesthesia 2020

Date: Mon, 18/05/2020 to Wed, 20/05/2020

Location: Old Trafford, the Home of Manchester United

Places available
June 2020

GASagain (Giving Anaesthesia Safely Again)

Date: Wed, 24/06/2020

Location: Royal Bournemouth Hospital

Available soon

Pages