Calendar of Events

            

April 2019

Introduction to Leadership and Management: The Essentials

Date: Tue, 02/04/2019 to Wed, 03/04/2019

Location: Sheffield

Places available

Cardiac Disease and Anaesthesia Symposium

Date: Wed, 03/04/2019 to Thu, 04/04/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available
giving anaesthesia safely again

GASagain (Giving Anaesthesia Safely Again)

Date: Thu, 25/04/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Available soon
UK Training in Emergency Airway Management

UK Training in Emergency Airway Management (TEAM)

Date: Mon, 29/04/2019 to Tue, 30/04/2019

Location: Salford Royal Hospital

Available soon

ANZCA Annual Scientific Meeting 2019

Date: Mon, 29/04/2019 to Fri, 03/05/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Available soon

Developing World Anaesthesia

Date: Mon, 29/04/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Available soon

Anaesthetists as Educators: Teaching and Training in the Workplace

Date: Tue, 30/04/2019 to Wed, 01/05/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available
May 2019

Introduction to Leadership and Management: The Essentials

Date: Thu, 02/05/2019 to Fri, 03/05/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Available soon

Anaesthetists as Educators: Anaesthetists' Non-Technical Skills

Date: Tue, 07/05/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Available soon

Anaesthesia 2019

Date: Mon, 20/05/2019 to Wed, 22/05/2019

Location: etc.venues St Paul's, London

Available soon
June 2019

Airway Management: Training the Trainer

Date: Thu, 06/06/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Available soon
UK Training in Emergency Airway Management

UK Training in Emergency Airway Management (TEAM)

Date: Mon, 10/06/2019 to Tue, 11/06/2019

Location: Solihull Hospital

Available soon
Anaesthetists as Educators an Introduction

Anaesthetists as Educators: An Introduction

Date: Tue, 11/06/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Available soon
UK Training in Emergency Airway Management

UK Training in Emergency Airway Management (TEAM)

Date: Thu, 20/06/2019 to Fri, 21/06/2019

Location: Royal United Hospital Bath, Education Centre

Available soon

Primary FRCA Revision Course

Date: Mon, 24/06/2019 to Thu, 27/06/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Available soon

Airway Workshop

Date: Tue, 25/06/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Available soon
giving anaesthesia safely again

GASagain (Giving Anaesthesia Safely Again)

Date: Wed, 26/06/2019

Location: Royal Bournemouth Hospital

Available soon
December 2019

Winter Symposium

Date: Tue, 10/12/2019 to Wed, 11/12/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Pages