Calendar of Events

            

October 2019

Ultrasound Workshop

Date: Tue, 08/10/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

A Career in Anaesthesia

Date: Wed, 09/10/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

LTFT Matters 2019

Date: Thu, 17/10/2019

Location: Association of Anaesthetists of Great Britain and Ireland

Available soon

GASagain (Giving Anaesthesia Safely Again)

Date: Fri, 18/10/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Available soon
UK Training in Emergency Airway Management

UK Training in Emergency Airway Management (TEAM)

Date: Mon, 28/10/2019 to Tue, 29/10/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available
November 2019
UK Training in Emergency Airway Management

UK Training in Emergency Airway Management (TEAM)

Date: Thu, 07/11/2019 to Fri, 08/11/2019

Location: Royal Infirmary of Edinburgh

Places available

Anaesthetists as Educators: Teaching and Training in the Workplace

Date: Thu, 14/11/2019 to Fri, 15/11/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Fully booked

Clinical Directors Meeting (Joint with the Association of Anaesthetists)

Date: Mon, 18/11/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Invitation only

Anaesthetists as Educators: Anaesthetists' Non-Technical Skills

Date: Fri, 22/11/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available
December 2019

Anaesthesia Research 2019

Date: Mon, 02/12/2019 to Tue, 03/12/2019

Location: The Principal York

Places available

Winter Symposium

Date: Tue, 10/12/2019 to Wed, 11/12/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available
January 2020

Primary FRCA Revision Course

Date: Tue, 14/01/2020 to Fri, 17/01/2020

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

GASagain (Giving Anaesthesia Safely Again)

Date: Wed, 15/01/2020

Location: Bradford Royal Infirmary

Available soon
April 2020

Cardiac Disease and Anaesthesia Symposium 2020

Date: Thu, 23/04/2020 to Fri, 24/04/2020

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available
May 2020

Anaesthesia 2020

Date: Mon, 18/05/2020 to Wed, 20/05/2020

Location: Old Trafford, the Home of Manchester United

Places available

Pages