Calendar of Events

            

November 2018
Ultrasound workshop

Ultrasound Workshop

Date: Fri, 23/11/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Updates in Anaesthesia, Critical Care and Pain Management

Date: Mon, 26/11/2018 to Wed, 28/11/2018

Location: Hilton Liverpool City Centre

Places available

Anaesthetists as Educators: Anaesthetists' Non-Technical Skills

Date: Mon, 26/11/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Clinical Directors Meeting

Date: Tue, 27/11/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

British Ophthalmic Anaesthesia Society (BOAS) Annual Scientific Meeting and Workshop

Date: Wed, 28/11/2018 to Thu, 29/11/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

FPM 11th Annual Meeting: Topical Issues in Pain

Date: Fri, 30/11/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available
December 2018

Winter Symposium

Date: Wed, 12/12/2018 to Thu, 13/12/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available
January 2019

Tracheostomy Masterclass

Date: Fri, 11/01/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Available soon

Airway Workshop

Date: Tue, 15/01/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Available soon

Primary FRCA Masterclass

Date: Tue, 15/01/2019 to Fri, 18/01/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Available soon
giving anaesthesia safely again

GASAgain (Giving Anaesthesia Safely Again)

Date: Wed, 16/01/2019

Location: Bradford Royal Infirmary

Available soon

Anaesthetists as Educators: Advanced Educational Supervision

Date: Tue, 29/01/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Available soon

Patient Safety in Perioperative Practice

Date: Thu, 31/01/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Available soon
February 2019

Leadership and Management: Leading and managing change

Date: Tue, 05/02/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Available soon

WICM 2019 Meeting: Critical Care without Ceilings

Date: Wed, 06/02/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

New Tutors Meeting

Date: Thu, 07/02/2019 to Fri, 08/02/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Invitation only

Final FRCA Revision Course

Date: Mon, 11/02/2019 to Fri, 15/02/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Available soon

Updates in Anaesthesia, Critical Care and Pain Management

Date: Mon, 25/02/2019 to Wed, 27/02/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Available soon
Anaesthetists as Educators Teaching and Training in the Workplace

Anaesthetists as Educators: Teaching and Training in the Workplace

Date: Wed, 27/02/2019 to Thu, 28/02/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Available soon
March 2019

Ethics and Law

Date: Wed, 13/03/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Available soon

Pages