Calendar of Events

            

 

March 2018

Environmentally Sustainable Anaesthesia (joint RCoA & AAGBI event)

Date: Thu, 22/03/2018

Location: Association of Anaesthetists of Great Britain and Ireland

Places available
April 2018

CPD Study Day: Anaesthetic emergency

Date: Wed, 18/04/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Airway Workshop

Date: Wed, 18/04/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

UK Training in Emergency Airway Management (TEAM) - Wrexham

Date: Thu, 26/04/2018 to Fri, 27/04/2018

Location: Wrexham Maelor Hospital

Places available

Developing World Anaesthesia

Date: Mon, 30/04/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available
May 2018

Ethics and Law for Anaesthetists

Date: Wed, 09/05/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Airway Management: Training the Trainer

Date: Thu, 10/05/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Anaesthesia 2018: The International Meeting of the RCoA

Date: Tue, 22/05/2018 to Wed, 23/05/2018

Location: British Museum, London

Places available

FICM Annual Meeting: Mind the Gap

Date: Thu, 24/05/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Introduction to Leadership and Management: The Essentials     

Date: Wed, 30/05/2018 to Thu, 31/05/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Available soon
June 2018

Anaesthetists as Educators: An Introduction

Date: Tue, 05/06/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

UK Training in Emergency Airway Management (TEAM)

Date: Mon, 11/06/2018 to Tue, 12/06/2018

Location: Solihull Hospital

Places available

CPD Study Days

Date: Tue, 12/06/2018 to Wed, 13/06/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Airway Workshop

Date: Wed, 13/06/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Primary FRCA Masterclass

Date: Tue, 26/06/2018 to Fri, 29/06/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Pages

This website uses Cookies, for further information see our privacy policy.