e-Portfolio Contacts

For queries about adding an assessor and/or updating ARCP records, please contact the local e-Portfolio administrative contact. Alternatively, you can get in touch with your local College Tutor.

For queries regarding the Lifelong Learning Platform, please contact your local trainee/trainer lead below. You can find further information about the development of the new system at http://www.rcoa.ac.uk/technology-strategy-programme/lifelong-learning-workstream

School of Anaesthesia Administrative Trainee lead Trainer lead
Bristol julie.flowers@southwest.hee.nhs.uk Dr Gen O’Farrell (genevieve.ofarrell@nhs.net) Dr Ted Rees
East Midlands ryan.kerry@nhs.net Dr Snehasish Guha Dr Munib Malik
East of England tracey.cadenhead@qehkl.nhs.uk Dr Jo Walker  
Kent, Surrey & Sussex Anaes.lase@hee.nhs.uk

Dr Katrine Thorup

Dr Robert Conway

Dr Mark Sinden
London - Barts lucy.hamer@bartshealth.nhs.uk Dr Yvonne Price  
London - Central schoolofanaesthesia@nhs.net Dr Jonathon Wong  
London - Imperial terri.stewart@imperial.nhs.uk

Dr Ajay Ghandi

Dr Thom O'Dell

Dr Michelle Hayes
London - South East sesanaesthesia@gstt.nhs.uk    
London - St Georges ST3+ ivy.hagan@stgeorges.nhs.uk
Core  faosatsanni@nhs.net
Mersey anaesthesia.admin@nw.hee.nhs.uk. Dr Richard Berwick Dr Elaine Allsop
North West anaesthesia.admin@nw.hee.nhs.uk.   Dr Geraint Briggs
North East Ian.Whitehead@stees.nhs.uk Dr David Pye

Dr Ian Whitehead

Dr Chris Izod

Northern Ireland roisin.moss@hscni.net   Dr Darrell Lowry
Scotland - South East stephen.gitsham@nes.scot.nhs.uk Dr Keith Hodgson Dr Linzi Peacock
Scotland - North naomi.will@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Dr Andrew Laurie

Dr Paul Bourke

Dr Manisha Kumar

Scotland - Tayside Elaine.rowan@nes.scot.nhs.uk Dr Karen Pearson  
Scotland - West kathleen.forsyth@nes.scot.nhs.uk   Dr Scott Marshall
South West Peninsula joseph.campbell@southwest.hee.nhs.uk Dr Zac Jeffery  Dr Emma Hartsilver
Thames Valley Maxine.grout@thamesvalley.hee.nhs.uk Dr Jamie Strachan Dr Desi Choi
Wales McDermottK@cardiff.ac.uk   Dr Simon Ford
Wessex Mo.Wilkinson@hee.nhs.uk Dr Rachael Ford Dr Mike Jackson
West Midlands - Birmingham anthony.miller-crolla@wm.hee.nhs.uk

Dr Toni Brunning

Dr Satinder Dalay

Dr Carl Stevenson
West Midlands - Stoke anthony.miller-crolla@wm.hee.nhs.uk    
West Midlands - Warwickshire anthony.miller-crolla@wm.hee.nhs.uk    
Yorkshire - East and North ian.caslake@hee.nhs.uk Dr Elizabeth Blythe  
Yorkshire - West



Dr Omar Jundi

Dr Susie Thoms

 Dr Timothy Moll
Yorkshire - South      


This website uses Cookies, for further information see our privacy policy.