Calendar of Events


April 2015

Senior Fellows Club

Date: Tue, 14/04/2015

Location: Queens College, Cambridge

Places available

CPD Study Day: Prehabilitation: Strategies to optimise patient health prior to major surgery

Date: Thu, 16/04/2015

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

UK Training in Emergency Airway Management (TEAM) Course

Date: Thu, 16/04/2015 to Fri, 17/04/2015

Location: Wrexham Maelor Hospital

Fully booked

Joint Clinical Directors Meeting (with the AAGBI)

Date: Mon, 20/04/2015

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Invitation only

The RCoA Board in Scotland - Primary FRCA Revision Course

Date: Mon, 20/04/2015 to Fri, 24/04/2015

Location: Perth Royal Infirmary

Places available

Joint UK Perioperative Care Research Forum and Anaesthetic Research Society Meeting

Date: Tue, 21/04/2015 to Wed, 22/04/2015

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

The RCoA Board in Scotland - Primary FRCA VIVA Day

Date: Tue, 21/04/2015

Location: Perth Royal Infirmary

Places available

Airway Workshop

Date: Wed, 22/04/2015

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

CPD Study Day: Total Intravenous Anaesthesia (joint with SIVA)

Date: Tue, 28/04/2015

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Cardiac Disease and Anaesthesia Symposium

Date: Wed, 29/04/2015 to Thu, 30/04/2015

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Pages

This website uses Cookies, for further information see our privacy policy.