Calendar of Events


August 2015

Anaesthetists as Educators: ANTS (Anaesthetists’ Non-Technical Skills)

Date: Mon, 24/08/2015

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available
September 2015

Advanced Central Venous Access for Anaesthetists

Date: Fri, 04/09/2015

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Ultrasound Workshop

Date: Wed, 09/09/2015

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

New College Tutors Meeting

Date: Thu, 10/09/2015 to Fri, 11/09/2015

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Invitation only

FPM Exam Tutorial

Date: Fri, 11/09/2015

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Paediatric Emergency Management for the Anaesthetic Team

Date: Mon, 14/09/2015

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Fully booked

Introduction to Academic Anaesthesia

Date: Mon, 14/09/2015 to Tue, 15/09/2015

Location: Senate House

Places available

Leadership and Management: Personal effectiveness

Date: Tue, 15/09/2015

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Fully booked

Advanced Airway Workshop

Date: Wed, 16/09/2015

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Limited availability

CPD Study Days

Date: Mon, 21/09/2015 to Tue, 22/09/2015

Location: The Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Pages

This website uses Cookies, for further information see our privacy policy.