College Calendar

College Calendar

Please find below a list of College Committees and Council dates. Locations will be Churchill House, unless otherwise listed.

 

If you are planning a meeting or event at Churchill House our venue and facilities hire team can assist you with room bookings, catering and audio visual advice.

September 2021    
Training, Curriculum and Assessment Committee all day Wednesday 1 September 2021
Examinations Committee am Thursday 2 September 2021
Nominations Committee pm Tuesday 14 September 2021
Clinical Quality and Research Board pm Tuesday 14 September 2021
Finance and Resources Board pm Wednesday 15 September 2021
Education & Professional Development Committee pm Wednesday 15 September 2021
Communications and External Affairs Board pm Monday 27 September 2021
Anaesthetists in Training (AiT) Committee am Tuesday 28 September 2021
Audit and Internal Affairs Committee pm Tuesday 28 September 2021
October 2021    
RCoA Scottish Board am Tuesday 5 October 2021
RCoA Northern Irish Board pm Tuesday 12 October 2021
Board of Trustees all day Wednesday 13 October 2021
Education, Training & Examinations Board  pm  Wednesday 13 October 2021
Safe Anaesthesia Liaison Group (SALG) pm Thursday 14 October 2021
RCoA Welsh Board am Tuesday 19 October 2021
Anaesthesia Related Professionals Committee pm Wednesday 27 October 2021
November 2021    
Clinical Quality and Research Board pm Tuesday 9 November 2021
Council all day Wednesday 10 November 2021
Public Sector Equality Duty Committee am Friday 19 November 2021
Finance and Resources Board pm Tuesday 23 November 2021
Examinations Committee am Thursday 25 November 2021
Lay Committee all day  Tuesday 30 November 2021
December 2021    
Training, Curriculum and Assessment Committee all day Wednesday 1 December 2021
Council all day Tuesday 14 December 2021
Communications and External Affairs Board pm Tuesday 14 December 2021
Board of Trustees all day Wednesday 15 December 2021
Investment Committee pm Wednesday 15 December 2021