College Calendar

College Calendar

Please find below a list of College Committees and Council dates. Locations will be Churchill House, unless otherwise listed.

 

If you are planning a meeting or event at Churchill House our venue and facilities hire team can assist you with room bookings, catering and audio visual advice.

September 2020    
Training, Curriculum & Assessment Committee/Anaesthetic Curriculum Review Group

all day

Wednesday 2 September 2020
Nominations Committee pm Tuesday 8 September 2020
Patient Information Group pm Wednesday 9 September 2020
Council all day Wednesday 16 September 2020
Education and Professional Development Committee am Tuesday 22 September 2020
Audit and Internal Affairs Committee pm Wednesday 23 September 2020
Finance and Resources Board pm Tuesday 29 September 2020
October 2020    
Board of Trustees

am

Wednesday 14 October 2020
Education, Training & Examinations Board  pm Wednesday 14 October 2020
November 2020    
Heritage and Archives Committee am Monday 9 November 2020
National Institute of Academic Anaesthesia (NIAA) Board pm Tuesday 10 November 2020
Council

all day

Wednesday 11 November 2020
Workforce Strategy Committee pm Friday 13 November 2020
Finance and Resources Board pm Tuesday 17 November 2020
Lay Committee  all day Wednesday 18 November 2020
Patient, Carer & Public Involvement & Engagement (PCPIE) Working Group  am Wednesday 18 November 2020
December 2020    
Training, Curriculum & Assessment Committee/Anaesthetic Curriculum Review Group

all day

Wednesday 2 December 2020
National Institute of Academic Anaesthesia pm Thursday 10 December 2020
Council all day Wednesday 15 December 2020
Board of Trustees all day Thursday 16 December 2020
Education and Professional Development Committee pm Thursday 16 December 2020

January 2021

   
Finance and Resources Board pm Tuesday 26 January 2021
Education, Training & Examinations Board am Wednesday 27 January 2021
February 2021    
Examinations Committee am Thursday 4 February 2021
Board of Trustees all day Wednesday 10 February 2021
March 2021    
Communications and External Affairs Board pm Tuesday 9 March 2021
Council all day Wednesday 10 March 2021
April 2021    
Education, Training & Examinations Board  am Wednesday 14 April 2021
Council all day Wednesday 21 April 2021
Finance and Resources Board pm Wednesday 21 April 2021
May 2021    
Examinations Committee am Thursday 6 May 2021
Nominations Committee pm  Tuesday 11 May 2021
Board of Trustees    
June 2021    
Communications and External Affairs Board pm Tuesday 15 June 2021
July 2021    
Council all day Wednesday 7 July 2021
Education, Training & Examinations Board  pm  Wednesday 7 July 2021
September 2021    
Nominations Committee pm Tuesday 14 September 2021
Finance and Resources Board pm Wednesday 15 September 2021
Communications and External Affairs Board pm Monday 27 September 2021
October 2021    
Board of Trustees all day Wednesday 13 October 2021
Education, Training & Examinations Board  pm  Wednesday 13 October 2021
November 2021    
Council all day Wednesday 10 November 2021
Finance and Resources Board pm Tuesday 23 November 2021
December 2021    
Council all day Tuesday 14 December 2021
Communications and External Affairs Board pm Tuesday 14 December 2021
Board of Trustees all day Wednesday 15 December 2021