College Calendar

College Calendar

Please find below a list of College Committees and Council dates. Locations will be Churchill House, unless otherwise listed.

 

If you are planning a meeting or event at Churchill House our venue and facilities hire team can assist you with room bookings, catering and audio visual advice.

May 2022    
Board of Trustees all day Wednesday 11 May 2022
Clinical Quality and Research Board pm Wednesday 11 May 2022
Education, Training & Examinations Board  pm Wednesday 11 May 2022
Equivalence Committee pm Thursday 12 May 2022
Faculty of Anaesthesia Associates Founding Board pm Wednesday 25 May 2022
June 2022    
Board for Scotland am Tuesday 7 June 2022
HSRC Executive Management Board pm Tuesday 7 June 2022
Membership, Media and Development Board pm Tuesday 14 June 2022
Equivalence Committee pm Tuesday 14 June 2022
July 2022    
Centre for Perioperative Care (CPOC) pm Tuesday 5 July 2022
Council all day Wednesday 6 July 2022
Education, Training & Examinations Board pm Wednesday 6 July 2022
Anaesthesia Clinical Services Accreditation (ACSA) PM Tuesday 12 July 2022
Equivalence Committee pm Wednesday 13 July 2022
National Institute of Academic Anaesthesia (NIAA) Board pm Thursday 14 July 2022
National Institute of Academic Anaesthesia (NIAA) Research Council pm Thursday 14 July 2022
August 2022    
Equivalence Committee pm Tuesday 9 August 2022
September 2022    
Memership, Media and Development Board pm Tuesday 13 September 2022
Nominations Committee pm Tuesday 13 September 2022
Council all day Wednesday 14 September 2022
Clinical Quality and Research Board pm Wednesday 14 September 2022
Equivalence Committee pm Wednesday 14 September 2022
HSRC Executive Management Board pm Wednesday 21 September 2022
Finance and Resources Board all day Tuesday 27 September 2022
October 2022    
Board for Scotland am Tuesday 4 October 2022
Board for Northern Ireland pm Tuesday 11 October 2022
Board of Trustees all day Wednesday 12 October 2022
Education, Training & Examinations Board pm Wednesday 12 October 2022
Centre for Perioperative Care (CPOC) am Thursday 13 October 2022
Equivalence Committee pm Thursday 13 October 2022
Board for Wales all day Tuesday 18 October 2022
Examinations Strategy Committee pm Thursday 20 October 2022
November 2022    
Council all day Wednesday 9 November 2022
Clinical Quality and Research Board pm Wednesday 9 November 2022
Equivalence Committee pm Wednesday 9 November 2022
Anaesthesia Clinical Services Accreditation (ACSA) pm Tuesday 15 November 2022
Finance and Resources Board all day Wednesday 29 November 2022
December 2022    
HSRC Executive Management Board pm Tuesday 6 December 2022
Council all day Tuesday 13 December 2022
Membership, Media and Development Board pm Tuesday 13 December 2022
Equivalence Committee pm Tuesday 13 December 2022
Board of Trustees all day Wednesday 14 December 2022