Calendar of Events

            

December 2018

Winter Symposium

Date: Wed, 12/12/2018 to Thu, 13/12/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Limited availability
January 2019

Tracheostomy Masterclass

Date: Fri, 11/01/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Fully booked

Airway Workshop

Date: Tue, 15/01/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Fully booked

Primary FRCA Revision Course

Date: Tue, 15/01/2019 to Fri, 18/01/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available
giving anaesthesia safely again

GASagain (Giving Anaesthesia Safely Again)

Date: Wed, 16/01/2019

Location: Bradford Royal Infirmary

Places available
ACSA Logo

ACSA information day

Date: Mon, 28/01/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Anaesthetists as Educators: Advanced Educational Supervision

Date: Tue, 29/01/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Patient Safety in Perioperative Practice

Date: Thu, 31/01/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available
February 2019

FPM study days: Hot Topics and Case Studies in Acute Pain

Date: Mon, 04/02/2019 to Tue, 05/02/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Leadership and Management: Leading and managing change

Date: Tue, 05/02/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

WICM 2019 Meeting: Critical Care without Ceilings

Date: Wed, 06/02/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

New Tutors Meeting

Date: Thu, 07/02/2019 to Fri, 08/02/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Invitation only

Final FRCA Revision Course

Date: Mon, 11/02/2019 to Fri, 15/02/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Updates in Anaesthesia, Critical Care and Pain Management

Date: Mon, 25/02/2019 to Wed, 27/02/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available
Anaesthetists as Educators Teaching and Training in the Workplace

Anaesthetists as Educators: Teaching and Training in the Workplace

Date: Wed, 27/02/2019 to Thu, 28/02/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Fully booked
March 2019

After the Final FRCA: Making the Most of Training Years 5 to 7

Date: Wed, 06/03/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

FFICM Preparatory Course

Date: Thu, 07/03/2019 to Fri, 08/03/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Ethics and Law for Anaesthetists

Date: Wed, 13/03/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Ultrasound Workshop

Date: Tue, 19/03/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

CPD Study Days

Date: Wed, 20/03/2019 to Thu, 21/03/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Available soon

Pages