Calendar of Events

            

January 2019
ACSA Logo

ACSA information day

Date: Mon, 28/01/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Anaesthetists as Educators: Advanced Educational Supervision

Date: Tue, 29/01/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Patient Safety in Perioperative Practice

Date: Thu, 31/01/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available
February 2019

FPM study days: Hot Topics and Case Studies in Acute Pain

Date: Mon, 04/02/2019 to Tue, 05/02/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Leadership and Management: Leading and managing change

Date: Tue, 05/02/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Fully booked

WICM 2019 Meeting: Critical Care without Ceilings

Date: Wed, 06/02/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Event postponed

New Tutors Meeting

Date: Thu, 07/02/2019 to Fri, 08/02/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Invitation only

Final FRCA Revision Course

Date: Mon, 11/02/2019 to Fri, 15/02/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Fully booked

Updates in Anaesthesia, Critical Care and Pain Management

Date: Mon, 25/02/2019 to Wed, 27/02/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Fully booked
Anaesthetists as Educators Teaching and Training in the Workplace

Anaesthetists as Educators: Teaching and Training in the Workplace

Date: Wed, 27/02/2019 to Thu, 28/02/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Fully booked
March 2019

After the Final FRCA: Making the Most of Training Years 5 to 7

Date: Wed, 06/03/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Less Than Full Time (LTFT) Training Seminar

Date: Thu, 07/03/2019

Location: Association of Anaesthetists of Great Britain and Ireland

Places available

FFICM Preparatory Course

Date: Thu, 07/03/2019 to Fri, 08/03/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Ethics and Law for Anaesthetists

Date: Wed, 13/03/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Joint Regional Advisers Anaesthesia and Clinical Director Meeting

Date: Thu, 14/03/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Available soon

Ultrasound Workshop

Date: Tue, 19/03/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

CPD Study Days

Date: Wed, 20/03/2019 to Thu, 21/03/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Global Anaesthesia: Engaging the Collective

Date: Fri, 22/03/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available
April 2019

Introduction to Leadership and Management: The Essentials

Date: Tue, 02/04/2019 to Wed, 03/04/2019

Location: Mercure Sheffield St Paul's Hotel

Places available

Cardiac Disease and Anaesthesia Symposium

Date: Wed, 03/04/2019 to Thu, 04/04/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Pages