Calendar of Events

            

October 2018
UK Training in Emergency Airway Management

UK Training in Emergency Airway Management (TEAM)

Date: Mon, 29/10/2018 to Tue, 30/10/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Fully booked
Anaesthetists as Educators an Introduction

Anaesthetists as Educators: An Introduction

Date: Wed, 31/10/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Fully booked
November 2018
leadership and management working well in teams and making an impact

Leadership and Management: Working Well in Teams and Making an Impact

Date: Wed, 14/11/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Joint Winter Scientific Meeting with the Scottish Society of Anaesthetists

Date: Thu, 15/11/2018 to Fri, 16/11/2018

Location: Apex City Quay Hotel & Spa, Dundee

Places available

UK Perioperative Medicine Clinical Trials Network Meeting

Date: Mon, 19/11/2018 to Tue, 20/11/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Regional Advisers Anaesthesia Meeting

Date: Thu, 22/11/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Invitation only
safe anaesthesia liaison group patient safety conference

SALG Patient Safety Conference

Date: Thu, 22/11/2018

Location: Newcastle

Places available
Ultrasound workshop

Ultrasound Workshop

Date: Fri, 23/11/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Fully booked

Anaesthetists as Educators: Anaesthetists' Non-Technical Skills

Date: Mon, 26/11/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Updates in Anaesthesia, Critical Care and Pain Management

Date: Mon, 26/11/2018 to Wed, 28/11/2018

Location: Hilton Liverpool City Centre

Places available

Clinical Directors Meeting

Date: Tue, 27/11/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

British Ophthalmic Anaesthesia Society (BOAS) Annual Scientific Meeting and Workshop

Date: Wed, 28/11/2018 to Thu, 29/11/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

FPM 11th Annual Meeting: Topical Issues in Pain

Date: Fri, 30/11/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available
December 2018

Winter Symposium

Date: Wed, 12/12/2018 to Thu, 13/12/2018

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available
January 2019

Tracheostomy Masterclass

Date: Fri, 11/01/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Airway Workshop

Date: Tue, 15/01/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Primary FRCA Masterclass

Date: Tue, 15/01/2019 to Fri, 18/01/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Available soon
giving anaesthesia safely again

GASAgain (Giving Anaesthesia Safely Again)

Date: Wed, 16/01/2019

Location: Bradford Royal Infirmary

Places available
ACSA Logo

ACSA information day

Date: Mon, 28/01/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Anaesthetists as Educators: Advanced Educational Supervision

Date: Tue, 29/01/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Available soon

Pages