Calendar of Events

            

February 2019

Updates in Anaesthesia, Critical Care and Pain Management

Date: Mon, 25/02/2019 to Wed, 27/02/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Fully booked
Anaesthetists as Educators Teaching and Training in the Workplace

Anaesthetists as Educators: Teaching and Training in the Workplace

Date: Wed, 27/02/2019 to Thu, 28/02/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Fully booked
March 2019

FFPMRCA Exam Tutorial

Date: Fri, 01/03/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

After the Final FRCA: Making the Most of Training Years 5 to 7

Date: Wed, 06/03/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Ethics and Law for Anaesthetists

Date: Wed, 13/03/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Fully booked

Joint Regional Advisers Anaesthesia and Clinical Director Meeting

Date: Thu, 14/03/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Invitation only

Ultrasound Workshop

Date: Tue, 19/03/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Fully booked

CPD Study Days

Date: Wed, 20/03/2019 to Thu, 21/03/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Global Anaesthesia: Engaging the Collective

Date: Fri, 22/03/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available
April 2019

Introduction to Leadership and Management: The Essentials

Date: Tue, 02/04/2019 to Wed, 03/04/2019

Location: Mercure Sheffield St Paul's Hotel

Places available

Cardiac Disease and Anaesthesia Symposium

Date: Wed, 03/04/2019 to Thu, 04/04/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available
giving anaesthesia safely again

GASagain (Giving Anaesthesia Safely Again)

Date: Thu, 25/04/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Fully booked

Developing World Anaesthesia

Date: Mon, 29/04/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Clinical Directors Meeting (Joint with the Association of Anaesthetists)

Date: Mon, 29/04/2019

Location: Jurys Inn Cardiff

Invitation only

Scottish Primary FRCA preparation course

Date: Mon, 29/04/2019 to Fri, 03/05/2019

Location: Perth Royal Infirmary

Places available

ANZCA Annual Scientific Meeting 2019

Date: Mon, 29/04/2019 to Fri, 03/05/2019

Location: Kuala Lumpur

Places available
UK Training in Emergency Airway Management

UK Training in Emergency Airway Management (TEAM)

Date: Mon, 29/04/2019 to Tue, 30/04/2019

Location: Salford Royal Hospital

Places available

World Anaesthesia Society: Leadership in Global Health

Date: Tue, 30/04/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Anaesthetists as Educators: Teaching and Training in the Workplace

Date: Tue, 30/04/2019 to Wed, 01/05/2019

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Fully booked
May 2019

POMCTN Education Day 2019

Date: Wed, 01/05/2019

Location: The Studio, Birmingham

Places available

Pages