Calendar of Events


 

August 2017

Edinburgh Anaesthesia Festival

Date: Wed, 16/08/2017 to Fri, 18/08/2017

Location: Edinburgh International Conference Centre

Places available
September 2017

FPM Exam Tutorial

Date: Fri, 01/09/2017

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Updates in Anaesthesia, Critical Care and Pain Management

Date: Wed, 06/09/2017 to Fri, 08/09/2017

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Paediatric Emergency Management for the Anaesthetic Team

Date: Fri, 15/09/2017

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Anaesthetists as Educators: Teaching and Training in the Workplace

Date: Mon, 18/09/2017 to Tue, 19/09/2017

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Fully booked

Advanced Airway Workshop

Date: Wed, 20/09/2017

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Faculty of Intensive Care Medicine: FFICM Exam Prep Course

Date: Thu, 21/09/2017 to Fri, 22/09/2017

Location: The Cloth Hall, Leeds

Places available

New Tutors Meeting

Date: Thu, 21/09/2017 to Fri, 22/09/2017

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Invitation only

CPD Study Days

Date: Mon, 25/09/2017 to Tue, 26/09/2017

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Introduction to Leadership and Management: The Essentials

Date: Mon, 25/09/2017 to Tue, 26/09/2017

Location: Royal College of Anaesthetists

Places available

Pages

This website uses Cookies, for further information see our privacy policy.